Hum.

  An old car in the middle of a Field
It seams it's life is well Sealed
That car looks beautiful in it's own Way
Maybe someone will fix it up, and drive it Away...
-- David Darbyshire


Welcome to my new blogg! Thought this picture was a nice introduction for my new blogg, isn't it? Couldn't really decide if I should write in German or in English. So you can see I decided to write in English, which is quite more complicated but all of my friends should be able to understand. The reason why I started this was that I'm having a student exchange year witch starts this summer and with this blogg firends can see what I'm doing over there. So I hope you'll enjoy it! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Natalie

Missa inte tävligen - Vinn smink från make up store

2008-06-14 @ 02:08:03
URL: http://natalies.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0